Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Vass

Frank Vass

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Vass
"Excellent office and people to work with. Professional, courteous and care about their customer's needs."
Profile photo of Olga Villanueva

Olga Villanueva

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Villanueva
"What a great experience every time i call them!!"
Profile photo of Davona Ferrell

Davona Ferrell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davona Ferrell
"Very kind, courteous and professional, they go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. Awesome team!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Bello

Mary Bello

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bello
"What a fabulous team! Thank you All for your expertise and support!"
Profile photo of David Pinzker

David Pinzker

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pinzker
"Great people, always very helpful when you need them, keeps you up to date on things. 5 stars all the way!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Wilkison

Mary Ann Wilkison

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Wilkison
"Have used Tina Hurst State Farm Agency for years. Always the best experience with State Farm. Everyone is so nice & knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Naina Richards

Naina Richards

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naina Richards
"Andrea has been a pleasure to work with. She is professional and always goes above and beyond to help. I am very happy with my interactions with this office."
Profile photo of Hanna Weber

Hanna Weber

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Weber
"Meagan Hess is incredible to work with and has saved me so much money, while helping keep my family protected. The entire team actually cares about each individual and it shows in the time and effort they put in!! I highly recommend this team!!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Nunez

Manuel Nunez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Nunez
"Always able to help and answer all questions one has . One thing that I love the most that they are very nice and make your day better when things happen. Keep up the work!"
Profile photo of Samantha Slagle

Samantha Slagle

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Slagle
"Tina Hurst has been helping me with my insurance needs for many years now and I cant recommend her highly enough! From the moment I met Tina she struck me as a genuine, kind and caring person . I’ve always felt comfortable asking her questions and she explains things to me in a clear, concise way that I can easily understand. Throughout the years I have used State Farm for life, renters, and car insurance. They have always provided excellent coverage at a great rate. Go with Tina from State Farm. You won’t regret it! Sam S."
Profile photo of Melody Hafeman

Melody Hafeman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Hafeman
"Andrea from State Farm was so friendly and helpful! She fixed the mistake I made and was so pleasant and kind, it made my day!"
Profile photo of Debbie Knutzen

Debbie Knutzen

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Knutzen
"Year after year Tina and her staff has always been the best in the industry. They are always available to help and support their customers.They are more like family than a business. It's a pleasure to do business with each and every one of them. I would recommend them to everyone. Customer Service at It's Best."
Profile photo of Rick Jump

Rick Jump

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jump
"Tina and her team are awesome. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate how honest they are, and not just taking your money for policies that you really don’t need!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hinkle

Kyle Hinkle

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hinkle
"Excellent all way around very experienced in what they do polite as they can be all around great insurance company would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Armando Benitez

Armando Benitez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Benitez
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Laura Crosoli

Laura Crosoli

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Crosoli
"Great service and always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Greg Dickson

Greg Dickson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dickson
"I am horrible at paying my bills on time. I don't do auto pay. I hate answering my phone. I don't mind texting. If this sounds like you then this is the perfect place. I love that I can text, call, email, or stop in. The ladies here are all very helpful. I've never felt rushed or like I mean less to them because I'm sometimes hard to reach or late. So if your looking for great customer service, friendly people and great rates give Tina and the wonderful women at State Farm a call. You won't regret the decision. I have auto life and home through here and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of K D

K D

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K D
"Always helpful, always informative and always there for me. Tina Hurst has an amazing staff! Working with Kim is so easy, she explains everything in a manner I can understand and is an over all pleasure to talk to. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Arneson

Tammy Arneson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Arneson
"Great service and always friendly!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Calhoon

Aaron Calhoon

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Calhoon
"Great service, great friendly people."
Profile photo of Christine Harbecke

Christine Harbecke

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Harbecke
"Andrea at Tina’s office is super nice, helpful and knowledgeable. So glad she was able to help me! I strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Judy Colonero

Judy Colonero

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Colonero
"Tina's staff is the best! So personable, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"We switched over to Tina’s office a year ago, and couldn’t be happier with her and everyone at the office. We love how dedicated she is to providing exceptional service. If you are looking for a new agent, call Tina!"
Profile photo of Joseph Bittolo

Joseph Bittolo

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bittolo
"Exceptional customer service by the entire Tina Hurst group! Extremely honest and willing to put the extra effort to make sure the customer is satisfied, Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Wrigley

Chuck Wrigley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Wrigley
"Tina Hurst and her team at State Farm are simply the best! Meagan got me the right coverage for my 2 vehicles and home at a great price. After my previous insurer closed I tried an online company for a year. I was never satisfied with that experience. Nothing beats the personal attention you get from Tina Hurst State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend them."